Killing Time – Literally

I’m thinking all of my post titles will be puns. It seems that it’s going that way.
So I didn’t post yesterday, and I’m sad about that because I like writing a blog! It’s fun. As for the reason I didn’t post; it’s because I was so busy playing Assassin’s Creed Syndicateac-syndicate-helix-credits-rewards

Super cool game so far! I’m really enjoying it. There are two main playable characters. A couple of badass assassins, who also happen to be brother and sister! You can switch between the two characters at any point during the game (except while you’re on a train, balancing on something, or in a character specific quest), so my husband and I take turns playing the quests. We spent the whole day with it, yesterday.

I don’t play a lot of games, but I do watch other people play games, my husband and various Youtubers, so I feel I have the right to confidently say that this game is worth playing. It’s immersive, interesting, and tons of fun. Not to mention that it is visually breathtaking. I’ve always though that the Assassin’s Creed games were gorgeous, and this one is no different. 10/10 catbeans will agree~

I won’t be able to post this weekend, as I will be out of town! But when I get back, I’ll tell you all about it~
I have an event tonight where I will be performing with fire, so hopefully I’ll get some pictures to share. In any case, I’ll be back hopefully Sunday night. Until then, my sweet~!

P.S. No drawing today. I’ll post some when I get back! Here’s the start screen of the game I’m playing~

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

